Events and Swim Meets

Wed May 22

Parent Information Meeting
Raintree Athletic Club, patio
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Please join us at an informational meeting at the Raintree Athletic Club CafĂ© patio.  We will greet our new Head Coach Megan, meet the board members, hand out swim team information and answer questions.  

Sat May 25

Tryouts @Village Green
Village Green Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue May 28

Tryouts @Raintree
Raintree Athletic Club
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Wed May 29

Tryouts @Raintree
Raintree Athletic Club
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon Jun 3

1st Day of Practice
Village Green Pool
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM

Be sure to check your assigned group noted in your registration information, based on swimmer's age.

Mon-Thu Jun-Jul 3-18

Pool Parent of the Day - JUNE & JULY
Village Green Pool
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 9:00 AM

This parent will be an active set of eyes on deck during our Group 2 practice. This person should not interrupt coaches in any way, but should be actively watching the water, and helping should anything unusual happen in the water or on deck. This is a point-earning volunteer position. 

Thu Jun 6

Team Potluck
Spring Canyon Park North
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 8

Intrasquad Meet
Village Green Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

Village Green vs FLR
Fossil Lake Ranch
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

6022 Brookwater Lane

Sat Jun 22

Paragon Point and Nelson Farm @ VG
Village Green Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 29

Village Green @ Westfield
Westfield Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Sat Jul 6

Village Green @ Paragon Point
Paragon Point Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

1113 Paragon Place

Add Snippet